RSS Feed

Temporarily Back from a Self-Inflicted Hiatus

Temporarily Back from a Self-Inflicted Hiatus

I was thinking this morning. And I was thinking that it’s been a while since I posted anything on here that has anything to do with anything chicken. So I thought to myself, “Why not post something?” Myself thought it was a good idea, and here’s a post.

 

I was out photographing the other day at the “farmette” and got some (in my opinion) quite lovely photos of a few hens, some of my mother’s flowers, and a cute one of my sister’s Jersey x Dexter heifer. I figured I’d share them with y’all.

 

Violet

Violet

Violet

Violet

Penelope

Penelope

Daylily

Daylily

Rugosa roses

Rugosa roses

Hazel

Hazel

Comment!

The Mesh Warrior ℠

THE PEN IS MIGHTIER THAN THE SCALPEL. ©

Chronicles of a Christian

Thoughts born out of scripture, life, and observation...

Fighting Upstream

"Remember, a dead fish can float downstream, but it takes a live one to swim upstream"-W.C.F.

WoolyWarm's Farm

Adventures in Homesteading

